Bring back keeping their inquiry information
Suggestion
Requested by Cady Hinck
about 1 month ago
When I accept an inquiry, the information they shared filling out the form is gone. I need that to be saved.
When I accept an inquiry, the information they shared filling out the form is gone. I need that to be saved.
Activity (1 comments)
this has been fixed, please update you app xx