Location Dilemma
Suggestion
Requested by Rachel Verdoia
17 days ago
To give a TBD or Erase/Clear option for the location. Instead of having to completely delete the entire photoshoot and start over. (Thank goodness I had just created it, and had not sent it to the client yet)
I went to put TBD as the location and it would t let me, so I clicked the TBD in the drop window it gives when typing in the location box, and now it has a random address that I can’t delete or change unless I change it to a different drop menu address/location.
Sometimes I have clients that look well in advance, and we don’t discuss location options until it gets closer to the time of the photo shoot. So I’m sure others are running into this issue as well.
Activity (0 comments)