Removal of poses once added to a shoot

Suggestion
Requested by Amandine Welbourn 10 days ago

I would love to be able to remove poses from a shoot once I've added them, as if one gets added by mistake or I changed my mind about the vibe or the client doesn't like it, there is no way to remove it which is very frustrating.

Activity (0 comments)

Be the first to comment on this feature request.