Seprate Settings for Gallery Sections

Suggestion
Requested by Sydney Cragoe about 8 hours ago

It would be great to be able to adjust the settings for downloads, watermarks, etc. for individual gallery sections. I give clients a larger preview gallery to select their images and then I have to delete those and change the settings once I have all their favorites edited and uploaded. Would be helpful in case clients want to come back and see their other images for purchase!

If this is already something we can do, let me know!

Activity (0 comments)

Be the first to comment on this feature request.